Canadian Tire

For nearly a century, Canadian Tire has been providing Canadians with everything they need for life in Canada. We continue to innovate with great new brands, in-store and online technologies, and exciting merchandise strategies to delight consumers and reach more Canadians.

Scroll For More

Just Watched

Up Next

In the past year, Canadian Tire posted very strong financial performance arising from our objective to get on a track to outperform our competitors by weather-proofing the business, reducing our reliance on promotional sales, and leveraging our entire asset base. We are providing Canadians with unprecedented value and excitement through great new brands such as Woods and CANVAS, which offer high-quality products and modern style and design elements, and best-in class Canadian Tire marketing campaigns.

We also continue to innovate to reach our next generation of customers with new in-store and online technologies, while connecting with our Active Families target customer segment through merchandise strategies that get them ready for life in Canada. In association with our Dealers in communities across Canada, we are committed to being a world-class organization that understands Canadians like no other retailer. 

Canadian Tire Videos

Edmonton Showcase Store
TESTED Program
Woods Explorers
↑ Back to top

Canadian Tire

Depuis près d’un siècle, Canadian Tire offre aux Canadiens tout ce dont ils ont besoin pour la vie ici. Nous continuons d’innover avec des nouvelles marques formidables, des technologies en magasin et en ligne et des stratégies de présentation emballantes pour enchanter les clients et toucher davantage de Canadiens.

Faire défiler pour voir plus

VISIONNÉE

SUIVANT

L’année dernière, Canadian Tire a affiché un très bon rendement financier découlant de notre objectif de faire mieux que nos concurrents en protégeant notre entreprise des intempéries, en réduisant notre dépendance aux promotions et en tirant profit de tous nos actifs. Nous fournissons aux Canadiens une valeur et un enthousiasme sans précédent grâce à de nouvelles marques formidables comme Woods et CANVAS, qui offrent des articles de grande qualité et un style et des éléments de design modernes, ainsi que des campagnes de marketing Canadian Tire de premier ordre.

Nous continuons aussi d’innover pour toucher notre prochaine génération de clients avec de nouvelles technologies en magasin et en ligne, tout en établissant des liens avec notre segment de clientèle cible, les Familles actives, grâce aux stratégies de présentation qui les aident à être prêtes pour « la vie ici ». En collaboration avec nos marchands aux quatre coins du pays, nous nous engageons à devenir une entreprise de calibre mondial qui comprend les Canadiens comme nul autre détaillant. 

Vidéos de Canadian Tire

Magasin de présentation
TESTÉ pour la vie ici
Explorateurs Woods
↑ Haut